Speaker Series – Dr. Hancock

Hi everyone,

UBC-UAEM is pleased to announce our first event of the calendar year – a speaker series with Dr. Robert Hancock! The series will be roughly an hour in length starting at 12:00 PM on January 27th, 2014 in WOOD (IRC) 3. We encourage all interested to attend, in addition there will be free food!

Flyers detailing the event have been posted around campus, an example is included below.

Cheers,

UBC-UAEM

Speakers' Series 2014 Poster - Hancock

10 responses to “Speaker Series – Dr. Hancock

  1. I drop a comment when I like a article on a site or if I
    have something to add to the conversation. Usually it is triggered by the sincerness communicated in the article I looked at.
    And on this post Speaker Series – Dr. Hancock | Universities Allied for Essential Medicines –
    UBC chapter. I was excited enough to post a thought :-) I do have 2 questions for
    you if it’s okay. Could it be just me or do a few of the responses
    look like they are written by brain dead visitors?
    :-P And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like
    to keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you list every
    one of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. The only difference between custom and semi-custom is the fact that semi-custom will have some pre-cut or pre-built parts
    that are customized after being made. When researching
    for contractors for cabinets, you’ll be able to refer to magazines,
    local newspapers as well as websites. If storage can be a top priority in your case, having
    pantries created is a good plan; while a Lazy Susan provides you with comfort making it
    easier to flow food at the dinner table.

  3. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  4. That is why we are most likely to sq. measure here,
    to stay you familiar of the simplest procedures
    in which you have got to grasp a way to hack whatsapp
    messages on android OS on the web You can even view Greatest Android App
    Opinions by knowledgeable on , which delivers the most current & finest android app assessment for clients.

    It captures the conversations, pictures / videos and coordinates
    which are despatched or received by any Android telephone, iPhone or Nokia cellphone on the exact same WIFI network.

  5. Howdy very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web site and
    take the feeds additionally? I’m satisfied to find
    numerous helpful information right here in the submit, we’d like work out more
    techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  6. The objective of this application is to supply even the newest Android
    user with a uncomplicated strategy to check their device for root (administrator/superuser) access.

  7. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see
    if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

  8. This Frontline Command 2 Hack will give you a lot of possibilities
    to cheat in the game.

Leave a comment